Little Kitty

This is Little Kitty. Don’t ask how she got her name, and she’s not that little. 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
She hates the camera flash, so she has lots of pictures with her eyes closed.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I also call her “Princess,” because she seems so regal.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
More closed eyes!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I think she got tired of posing and settled down for a catnap. She’s still pretty though.

We first met Little Kitty back in 2008 when she wandered up to our front door as a starving kitten. She put on the, “I’m such a sweet little thing,” act, then, once we adopted her, she turned into a tyrannical queen. Just kidding…sort of. She’s sweet, when she wants to be. 🙂 Just like a cat.

I love her though. As I like to say, sassy cats are the only true cats, so we have a true cat. 🙂

(Sorry to all the people who have sweet and cuddly cats. I like those types too, but a cat with a little bit of an attitude is fun.)

2 thoughts on “Little Kitty

Comments are closed.