New Look!

If you’ve visited my blog before this, I’m sure you’ve noticed that things look a little different now. 😀

Yep, two months into blogging I decided my old theme just wasn’t working out for me, so I chose a new one, which I really like! Also, I switched my blog name to English, since I got tired of not even being able to pronounce my own blog name. 😉

If you look over to the right of the screen at the “follow blog” widget, you’ll also notice that I set a goal for subscribers. I’d love it if you’d all help me get to twenty subscribers by the end of April! I think that sound reasonable… but even if it isn’t, I won’t be too disappointed. 😛

So, hopefully everyone likes my new look! I really like it, since it seems more warm and friendly that my old one. If you like the new look, just hit the like button down below!!!

P.S. It may not stay this way for a long time, though. I’m the type of person who is constantly changing my phone wallpaper, computer wallpaper, blog themes…

