Get To Know Me Tag

I tagged myself. 😛

1. What is your middle name?

Sorry, top secret. 😉

2. What is your favorite subject at school?

Music, history, language.

3. What is your favorite drink?

Something citrusy.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

“Blessings,” by Laura Story

5. What is your favorite food?

Anything that tastes good, is healthy, and isn’t a  dessert. 🙂

6. What is the last thing you bought? 

A notebook and pens for my mom on Mother’s Day.

7. Favorite book of all time?

The Bible.

8. Favorite Color?

Aqua-turquoise and purple

9. Do you have any pets?

Dahlia the dog and Little Kitty the cat.

10. Favorite Perfume?

None.

11. Favorite Holiday?

Fourth of July. 🙂

12. Are you married?

Um, no. I’m only 15.

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?

I went to Canada before I was born, if that counts.

14. Do you speak any other language?

I’m learning German.

15. How many siblings do you have?

One younger brother.

16. What is your favorite shop?

thredUp

17. Favorite restaurant?

A local place where you can get AWESOME tofu wraps.

18. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday.

19. Favorite Blog?

Don’t ask. There are so many good ones, and I like them for different reasons. 🙂

20. Favorite Movie?

None.

21. Favorite TV shows?

None.

22. PC or Mac?

Don’t care.

23. What phone do you have?

LG 840g. It’s embarrassing.

24. How tall are you?

5′ 2″ ish

25. Can you cook?

Yes.


To make this fun, I thought I’d tag a few of you to do this to, so I guess I’ll set up a few rules, to make it fun. 🙂

If you accept:

  1. Link back to my blog.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. Tag as many or as few people as you like!

Sooo, I tag:

Kaits AG Crafts

The Vegan Fisherman (private)

Maddy’s Digital Diary

Fearfully Wonderfully Me

And if I didn’t tag you, feel free to tag yourself if you want to!

 

