What’s In My Purse?

Usually my purse isn’t too organized, but since I don’t carry very much stuff around, everything is pretty easy to find…unless, of course, I’m tired and my keys decide it is the perfect time to hide under EVERYTHING else. Please tell me I’m not the only one that happens to. 🙂

This is my one and only purse. I made it about two years ago, and haven’t used anything else since. Come to think of it though, it is getting rather worn out. Maybe I should make a new one. 🙂

Hairpins: Just in case of flyaway hair.

Lipbalm: Because I can’t stand having dry lips.

Sunglasses: For when the sun is bright. (Obviously!)

Orthodontic Supplies: In case of any braces emergencies, like eating out and getting lettuce stuck under the wire.  😳

Kindle: So I can read my Bible at church.

Phone: Because I’m a millennial and I’m attached it.

Pen: Since I would have a hard time surviving without one.

Camera: Because I once missed the most beautiful photo op, and I never want to make that mistake again. (Not pictured because I was using it to take pictures of the other stuff in my purse).

