Pictures On a Page || 4th of July

On 4th of July my family went to a lake to see fireworks. It was a lot of fun, and I took my first pictures of fireworks, which you will see in a moment.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Panorama of where the fireworks were set off.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Waiting for it to get dark. The sunset was beautiful!!!

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I don’t wear jewelry, but I did have a glow stick anklet.

Above you see some of my attempts at pictures of fireworks. I don’t have a camera with a lot of manual settings, so they were far from perfect, but I think they’re kinda cool. One thing I learned was how hard it is to compose a picture when you don’t know where your subject is going to be!

Those ones above were some that turned out kinda cool, but kinda weird too. I promise they are both fireworks though!

These are some of my favorites.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
The grand finale, both of my post and the fireworks show. I took a video and captured this picture, and it turned out really neat!

 

